Home » Uncategorized » A badass…

A badass…

Image

In real life I’m pretty tame, I wasn’t always but adulthood has definitely calmed me down. But not in SecondLife. In SL I’ve done all kinds of badass things I wouldn’t do in real life; gun fights, skydiving, you name it. Anyways, I’ve been wearing this outfit for a while waiting to blog it, and so here you go. The above pic was taking at T-Town, I love this place so many fabulous photo ops. There’s bridges, and farms, and horses, and classic cars. If you haven’t seen it yet you really need to go. Just check out Pixel Mode, and instead of walking through door number one walk the other way. You’ll see what I mean.

Now about the outfit, the shoes are a rare from the ISON gatcha at The Arcade which is still going on for probably about another week. So if you haven’t been yet, what are you waiting for? The dress is from a store I’ve been wanting to blog for a couple of weeks, but I couldn’t figure out what to wear it with until I got these leggings in last weeks Fifty Linden Fridays. I really like Happy Undead, I can’t remember where I first saw them but I saved the LM and made sure to go back for something to blog. I really recommend you go check ’em out. Ok, enough talking… here’s the credits.

BadassOutfit

Skin: Glam Affair – Lillith Africa o1

Hair: Magika – Stubborn

Lashes (Tattoo): Mother Goose -Pointed Lashes

Lashes (Prim): Deviant Kitties (No longer open but check out Ploom!)

Dress: Happy Undead – Cozy Dress Plain White

Leggings: Tee*fy – Black Shine Leggings (From FLF)

*I can’t find the LM to Tee*fy right now, I think they are in the process of moving or something, but I’m sure it won’t be hard to find in the future since they’re so popular.

Boots: ISON – Hawkin Boot Black Gold (From The Arcade)

Necklace: Remarkable Oblivion – Dark Hearted Necklace

Poses: ZZANG – The Lean

Leave a Reply

